Team Members

Swapnil Bhatia, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
swapnilb@bu.edu


Curtis Madsen, PhD
ckmadsen@bu.edu


Yury V. Ivanov, PhD
yvi1@bu.edu

Rizki Mardian, PhD
mardian@bu.edu
Prashant-Vaidyanathan
Prashant Vaidyanathan
Electrical and Computer Engineering
prash@bu.edu
Ryan-Silva
Ryan Silva
Electrical Engineering
rjsilva@bu.edu
Luis Ortiz
Luis Ortiz
Molecular Biology, Cell Biology & Biochemistry (MCBB)
lortiz15@bu.edu
The Shane
Shane McCormack
Computer Engineering
aonanam@bu.edu
Josh
Joshua Lippai
Electrical and Computer Engineering
jlippai@bu.edu
Krishna
Radhakrishna Sanka
Electrical and Computer Engineering
sanka@bu.edu
Ali
Ali Lashkaripour
Biomedical Engineering
lashkari@bu.edu
Jacob Kozol
Jacob Kozol
Physics & Computer Science
jkozol@bu.edu
David Tran
David Tran
Computer Engineering
djtran@bu.edu
Marilene Pavan
Marilene Pavan Rodrigues
mapavan@bu.edu

Looking to connect with CIDAR members? You can find us on our LinkedIn group.