Team Members

Swapnil Bhatia, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
swapnilb@bu.edu


Curtis Madsen, PhD
ckmadsen@bu.edu


Yury V. Ivanov, PhD
yvi1@bu.edu

Rizki Mardian, PhD
mardian@bu.edu
Prashant-Vaidyanathan
Prashant Vaidyanathan
Electrical and Computer Engineering
prash@bu.edu
Ryan-Silva
Ryan Silva
Electrical Engineering
rjsilva@bu.edu
Luis Ortiz
Luis Ortiz
Molecular Biology, Cell Biology & Biochemistry (MCBB)
lortiz15@bu.edu
Tyler-Wagner
Tyler Wagner
Biomedical Engineering
wagnert@mit.edu
Josh
Joshua Lippai
Electrical and Computer Engineering
jlippai@bu.edu
Krishna
Radhakrishna Sanka
Electrical and Computer Engineering
sanka@bu.edu
Ali
Ali Lashkaripour
Biomedical Engineering
lashkari@bu.edu
Kristel Tan
Kristel Tan
Computer Science
ktan@bu.edu
Jacob Kozol
Jacob Kozol
Physics & Computer Science
jkozol@bu.edu
Joonho Han
Joonho Han
Computer Engineering
joonho18@bu.edu
Chandler
Chengshi “Chandler” Zhang
Computer Engineering
chz@bu.edu
David Tran
David Tran
Computer Engineering
djtran@bu.edu
Alex Vahid
Alex Vahid
Computer Engineering
avahid@bu.edu

Kaveri Nadhamuni

Annika Gude
Michael-Quintin
Michael Quintin
Bioinformatics
mquintin@bu.edu
Evan Appleton eapple@bu.edu
Evan Appleton
Bioinformatics
eapple@bu.edu
Aaron Heuckroth
Aaron Heuckroth
Electrical and Computer Engineering
awh@bu.edu
Cassie Huang
Electrical and Computer Engineering
huangh@bu.edu
Sonya-Iverson
Sonya Iverson
Molecular Biology, Cell Biology & Biochemistry
siverson@bu.edu
Swati-Carr
Swati Carr
Molecular Biology, Cell Biology & Biochemistry
swati610@bu.edu

Ernst Oberortner, PhD
Computational Lab
ernstl@bu.edu

Alejandro Pelaez Lechuga

Alejandro Pelaez Lechuga
Electrical and Computer Engineering, M.eng
apelaez@bu.edu
Alan Pacheco
Alan Pacheco
Biomedical Engineering
pachecoa@bu.edu

Traci Haddock, PhD

Kara Le Fort
Kara Le Fort
Stephanie Paige
Stephanie Paige

Shawn Jin
Shawn Jin
Devina Desai
Devina Desai
Jake Awtry
Jake Awtry
Pooja Shah
Pooja Shah
Thomas Lozanoski
Thomas Lozanoski
Denise Ortega
Denise Ortega
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Audrey Lewis
Audrey Lewis
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Minor in Computer Science
Rahul Veetekat
Rahul Veetekat
Biomedical Engineering

 

Kevin Leshane
Kevin Leshane
Rishi-Ganguly
Rishi Ganguly
Electrical and Computer Engineering
rishi.ganguly@gmail.com
Monique Freitas
Monique Freitas

Eda Aslanoba

Eda Aslanoba
UROP
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Janoo Fernandes
Janoo Fernandes
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Viktor-Vasilev
Viktor Vasilev
Roza-Ghamari
Roza Ghamari
Maisam-Dadgar
Maisam Dadgar
Craig-Laboda
Craig Laboda
Jenhan-Tao
Jenhan Tao
Nikka-Ghalili
Nikka Ghalili
Samir-Ahmed
Samir Ahmed
Aaron-Berliner
Aaron Berliner
Josh-Hodgson
Josh Hodgson
Chenkai-Liu
Chenkai Liu
Evelyn-Orozco
Evelyn Orozco
Vanessa-Yanez
Vanessa Yanez
Evaline-Ju
Evaline Ju
Yash Agarwal
Yash Agarwal
Biomedical Engineering
yash1214@bu.edu
Kathleen Lewis
Kathleen Lewis
Biomedical Engineering
kmlewis@bu.edu
Zachary Chapasko
Zachary Chapasko
Electrical and Computer Engineering
ztc@bu.edu
Sunny Mahesh
Sunny Mahesh
Computer Science
snmahesh@asu.edu

Looking to connect with CIDAR members? You can find us on our LinkedIn group.