Team Members

Timothy Jones, PhD

jonests@bu.edu


Curtis Madsen, PhD
ckmadsen@bu.edu

Prashant-Vaidyanathan
Prashant Vaidyanathan
Electrical and Computer Engineering
prash@bu.edu
Ali
Ali Lashkaripour
Biomedical Engineering
lashkari@bu.edu
Luis Ortiz
Luis Ortiz
Molecular Biology, Cell Biology & Biochemistry (MCBB)
lortiz15@bu.edu
The Shane
Shane McCormack
Computer Engineering
aonanam@bu.edu
Krishna
Radhakrishna Sanka
Electrical and Computer Engineering
sanka@bu.edu
Rohin
Rohin Banerji
Biomedical Engineering
rohinb96@bu.edu
Dylan
Dylan Samperi
Biomedical and Computer Engineering
samperid@bu.edu
Marilene Pavan
Marilene Pavan Rodrigues
mapavan@bu.edu
Nick Emery
Nick Emery
emernic@umich.edu

Looking to connect with CIDAR members? You can find us on our LinkedIn group.