Alumni

Bryan Der, PhD
bder@mit.edu

Traci Haddock, PhD


Ernst Oberortner, PhD
Computational Lab
ernstl@bu.edu
Cassie Huang
Electrical and Computer Engineering
huangh@bu.edu
Sonya-Iverson
Sonya Iverson
Molecular Biology, Cell Biology & Biochemistry
siverson@bu.edu
Swati-Carr
Swati Carr
Molecular Biology, Cell Biology & Biochemistry
swati610@bu.edu
Evan Appleton eapple@bu.edu
Evan Appleton
Bioinformatics
eapple@bu.edu
Tyler-Wagner
Tyler Wagner
Biomedical Engineering
wagnert@mit.edu
Kevin Leshane
Kevin Leshane
Rishi-Ganguly
Rishi Ganguly
Electrical and Computer Engineering
rishi.ganguly@gmail.com
Aaron Heuckroth
Aaron Heuckroth
Electrical and Computer Engineering
awh@bu.edu
Roza-Ghamari
Roza Ghamari
Michael-Quintin
Michael Quintin
Bioinformatics
mquintin@bu.edu
Alejandro Pelaez Lechuga
Alejandro Pelaez Lechuga
Electrical and Computer Engineering, M.eng
apelaez@bu.edu
Jenhan-Tao
Jenhan Tao
Kristel Tan
Kristel Tan
Computer Science
ktan@bu.edu
Alex Vahid
Alex Vahid
Computer Engineering
avahid@bu.edu
Becca Wolf
Computer Engineering
rcwolf@bu.edu
Priya Kapadia
Priya Kapadia
Computer Engineering
priyak@bu.edu
Zach Lasiuk
Electrical Engineering
lasiukza@bu.edu
Kestas Subacius
Kestas Subacius
Computer Engineering
kestas@bu.edu
Inna Turshudzhyan
Inna Turshudzhyan
Computer Engineering
innatur@bu.edu
Johan Ospina
Johan Ospina
Computer Engineering
johanos@bu.edu
Yash Agarwal
Yash Agarwal
Biomedical Engineering
yash1214@bu.edu
Kathleen Lewis
Kathleen Lewis
Biomedical Engineering
kmlewis@bu.edu
Zachary Chapasko
Zachary Chapasko
Electrical and Computer Engineering
ztc@bu.edu
Alan Pacheco
Alan Pacheco
Biomedical Engineering
pachecoa@bu.edu
Eda Aslanoba
Eda Aslanoba
UROP
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Sunny Mahesh
Sunny Mahesh
Computer Science
snmahesh@asu.edu
Janoo Fernandes
Janoo Fernandes
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Viktor-Vasilev
Viktor Vasilev
Maisam-Dadgar
Maisam Dadgar
Craig-Laboda
Craig Laboda
Nikka-Ghalili
Nikka Ghalili
Samir-Ahmed
Samir Ahmed
Aaron-Berliner
Aaron Berliner
Josh-Hodgson
Josh Hodgson
Chenkai-Liu
Chenkai Liu
Evelyn-Orozco
Evelyn Orozco
Vanessa-Yanez
Vanessa Yanez
Evaline-Ju
Evaline Ju
Shawn Jin
Shawn Jin
Devina Desai
Devina Desai
Jake Awtry
Jake Awtry
Pooja Shah
Pooja Shah
Thomas Lozanoski
Thomas Lozanoski
Denise Ortega
Denise Ortega
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Audrey Lewis
Audrey Lewis
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Minor in Computer Science
Rahul Veetekat
Rahul Veetekat
Biomedical Engineering
Monique Freitas
Monique Freitas
Kara Le Fort
Kara Le Fort
Joonho Han
Joonho Han
Computer Engineering
joonho18@bu.edu
Chandler
Chengshi “Chandler” Zhang
Computer Engineering
chz@bu.edu

Kaveri Nadhamuni

Annika Gude
Stephanie Paige
Stephanie Paige

Looking to connect with CIDAR members? You can find us on our LinkedIn group.